RSS

Out of Hibernation

13 Dec

Judith T Fisher's Blog

One would think that late fall is the wrong time to emerge from hibernation.  One would be right.  The weather is getting colder, the food resources are more scarce.  I do, however, have a good reason for showing my face (or my blog) after a lengthy slumber.

I’ve been engaged in a laborious process, albeit a labor of love, and hereby present my first attempt at a short novel.  While I have had a wonderful time blogging for the past few years; while I have appreciated all of my followers and thoroughly enjoyed reading so much quality writing here at WordPress, I wanted to spread my wings.

I have a new website, where I have begun blogging (WordPress as well), at www.jtfisherauthor.com but even more exciting, I have released my first novel!

It was originally based on some of the direction my blog was taking me, and evolved 747632_mockup1_coverinto fiction…

View original post 42 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 13, 2016 in General

 

Leave a Reply

 
